Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

RWC CHRISTMAS GALA Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Hale Auditorium

RWC CHRISTMAS GALA Sunday December 8 2019 at 3:00 PM

Hale Auditorium

The Nutcracker- Nys Ballet Saturday December 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Hale Auditorium

The Nutcracker- Nys Ballet Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

Hale Auditorium

Rwcct - Newsies Friday January 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Hale Auditorium

Rwcct - Newsies Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Hale Auditorium

Rwcct - Newsies Sunday January 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Hale Auditorium

Rwcct - Newsies Friday January 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Hale Auditorium

Rwcct - Newsies Saturday January 25 2020 at 2:00 PM

Hale Auditorium

Rwcct - Newsies Sunday January 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Hale Auditorium

St Olaf Choir Tuesday February 4 2020 at 7:00 PM

Hale Auditorium

Test- Dancing At Lughnasa Friday April 3 2020 at 7:30 PM

Hale Auditorium
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (585) 594-6008 or boxoffice@roberts.edu